WRE (5 Oct) + National Ranking Event (13 Oct)

76.00

SKU: 104 Categories: , , ,

Description

Date Length Full package First half Second half WRE weekend WRE+NRE
4 Oct (Fri) Sprint training map  
5 Oct (Sat) Sprint World Ranking Event  
6 Oct (Sun) Urban long    
7 Oct (Mon) Sprint      
8 Oct (Tue) Sprint      
9 Oct (Wed) Rest day  
10 Oct (Thu) Sprint      
11 Oct (Fri) Middle      
12 Oct (Sat) Middle      
13 Oct (Sun) Middle National Ranking Event    
Följ och gilla oss!
error20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WRE (5 Oct) + National Ranking Event (13 Oct)”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty + 6 =